CALIFORNIA FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR ASSOCIATION

"Providing Jobs That Feed The World"

CFLCA Affiliated Supporters Roster -- Sponsors and Members

Please support these companies who contribute to CFLCA's activities and services
Company Contact   E-mail
Ag Health Benefits Alliance Rebecca Barlow bbarlow@aghealthbenefits.org
Barkley, an Alera Insurance Agency LLC David Espinoza despinoza@barkleyrisk.com
Barsamian & Moody Ron Barsamian rbarsamian@theemployerslawfirm.com
Benefits Administration & Insurance Services David Aldana david@baandis.com
Bravo Ag Group Oscar Ramos oscarframos@hotmail.com
Datatech Paul Bondi paul@datatechag.com
Deason Law Dax Deason nlopez@deason-law.com
Direct Monitoring and Compliance Rubin Mayorga rmayorga13@gmail.com
DLL Insurance Agency Greg Anderson ganderson@dllinsurance.com
Evolved Benefits Joshua Yager josh@evolvedbenefits.com
HeavyConnect, Inc. Patrick Zelaya patrickzelaya@heavyconnect.com
Interwest Insurance Karen Esquibel kesquibel@iwins.com
JBS International, Inc. Susan Gabbard sgabbard@jbsinternational.com
Pruning Expert Kevin Laikevin@pruningexpert.com
Malloy, Imrie & Vasconi Insurance Services, LLC Ted Bystrowski tbystrowski@mivinsurance.com
McClements Insurance Services Ed McClements   ed@mcclementsins.com
McKague - Rosasco LLC Erica Rosasco Erica@mckaguerosasco.com
Meadowbrook Insurance Janet White janet.white@meadowbrook.com
Pack List Pro Tracey Chance traceychance@gmail.com
Paramount Exclusive Insurance Services, Inc. Justine Sarkisian justines@paramountexclusiveins.com
Parker, Kern, Nard & Wenzel David Parker dparker@pknwlaw.com
Patane Gumberg Avila, LLP James Gumberg sstafford@pglawfirm.com
Pyttex Recruitment Guatemala International  Agency Edy Cordero edycordero@hotmail.com
Relation Insurance Javier Hernandez javier.hernandez@relationinsurance.com
Sandoval Bilingual Safety Solutions Guadalupe Sandoval Saferisk911@hotmail.com
The Zenith Insurance Co. Kimberly Naffziger knaffziger@thezenith.com
Translate by Rose, LLC Rose Avila rose@translatebyrose.com

Copyright by California Farm Labor Contractor Association (CFLCA)      1809 S Street, #101-246  Sacramento, CA  95833

Phone 916-389-1246     Fax 916-239-6541

CFLCA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation    Tax ID # is 26-4017806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software