CALIFORNIA FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR ASSOCIATION

"Providing Jobs That Feed The World"

CFLCA Affiliated Organizations Roster

Please support these companies who contribute to CFLCA's activities and services
Ag Health Benefits Alliance Rebecca Barlow bbarlow@aghealthbenefits.org
Barsamian & Moody Ron Barsamian rbarsamian@theemployerslawfirm.com
Benefits Administration & Insurance Services, LLC David Aldana david@baandis.com
Bravo Ag Group Oscar Ramos oscarframos@hotmail.com
Datatech Paul Bondi paul@datatechag.com
Deason Law Dax Deason nlopez@deason-law.com
DLL Insurance Joe Martinez jmartinez@dllinsurance.com
DLL Insurance Agency Greg Anderson ganderson@dllinsurance.com
Evolved Benefits Joshua Yager josh@evolvedbenefits.com
HeavyConnect, Inc. Patrick Zelaya patrickzelaya@heavyconnect.com
Interwest Insurance Karen Esquibel kesquibel@iwins.com
JBS International, Inc. Susan Gabbard sgabbard@jbsinternational.com
Malloy, Imrie & Vasconi Insurance Services, LLC Ted Bystrowski tbystrowski@mivinsurance.com
McKague - Rosasco LLC Erica Rosasco Erica@mckaguerosasco.com
Meadowbrook Insurance Janet White janet.white@meadowbrook.com
OFR INC Julia Truesdell juliat@ramostorres.com
Pack List Pro Tracey Chance traceychance@gmail.com
Paramount Exclusive Insurance Services, Inc. Kristina Rodriguez kristina@paramountexclusiveins.com
Parker, Kern, Nard & Wenzel David Parker dparker@pknwlaw.com
Pyttex Recruitment Guatemala International Agency Edy Cordero info@pyttex.com
Relation Insurance Javier Hernandez javier.hernandez@relationinsurance.com
Sandoval Bilingual Safety Solutions Guadalupe Sandoval Saferisk911@hotmail.com
The Zenith Insurance Co. Kimberly Naffziger knaffziger@thezenith.com
Translate by Rose, LLC Rose Avila rose@translatebyrose.com
West Coast Grape Farming Saul Arriola sal.arriola@broncowine.com

Copyright by California Farm Labor Contractor Association (CFLCA)      1809 S Street, #101-246  Sacramento, CA  95833

Phone 916-389-1246     Fax 916-239-6541

CFLCA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation    Tax ID # is 26-4017806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software