CALIFORNIA FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR ASSOCIATION

"Providing Jobs That Feed The World"

CFLCA Affiliated Organizations Roster

Please support these companies who contribute to CFLCA's activities and services
Ag Health Benefits Alliance Rebecca Barlow bbarlow@aghealthbenefits.org 707-963-7191
Barsamian & Moody Ron Barsamian rbarsamian@theemployerslawfirm.com 559-248-2360
Benefits Administration & Insurance Services, LLC David Aldana david@baandis.com 909-816-9447
Datatech Paul Bondi david@baandis.com 559-224-6766
Deason Law Dax Deason nlopez@deason-law.com 713-471-6082
DLL Insurance Agency Greg Anderson ganderson@dllinsurance.com 559-250-4844
HeavyConnect, Inc. Patrick Zelaya patrickzelaya@heavyconnect.com 831-595-2329
Interwest Insurance Karen Esquibel kesquibel@iwins.com 916-609-8484
JBS International, Inc. Susan Gabbard sgabbard@jbsinternational.com 650-373-4900
Malloy, Imrie & Vasconi Insurance Services, LLC Ted Bystrowski tbystrowski@mivinsurance.com 707-963-2777
McKague - Rosasco LLC Erica Rosasco Erica@mckaguerosasco.com 916-834-6672
Meadowbrook Insurance Janet White janet.white@meadowbrook.com 916-297-1989
Paramount Exclusive Insurance Services, Inc. Justine Sarkisian justines@paramountexclusiveins.com 818-616-8618
Pyttex Recruitment  Guatemala International  Agency Edy Cordero info@pyttex.com 011 502 55138323
Relation Insurance Greg Merrill greg.merrill@relationinsurance.com 559-351-4663
Sandoval Bilingual Safety Solutions Guadalupe Sandoval Saferisk911@hotmail.com 916-505-0946
The Zenith Insurance Co. Kimberly Naffziger knaffziger@thezenith.com 559-907-9586

Copyright by California Farm Labor Contractor Association (CFLCA)      1809 S Street, #101-246  Sacramento, CA  95833

Phone 916-389-1246     Fax 916-239-6541

CFLCA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation    Tax ID # is 26-4017806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software