CALIFORNIA FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR ASSOCIATION

"Providing Jobs That Feed The World"

CFLCA Affiliated Organizations Roster

Please support these companies who contribute to CFLCA's activities and services
       
Ag Health Benefits Alliance Rebecca Barlow bbarlow@aghealthbenefits.org 707.963.7191
APMA Julia Belliard apma20@pacbell.net 831.422.8023
Barkley Insurance & Risk Management David Espinoza despinoza@barkleyrisk.com 805.220.9474

Benefits Administration & Insurance Services
Glen Michael glen@baandis.com 949.206.0272


Datatech Paul Bondi paul@datatechag.com 559.224.6766
Deason Law Dax Deason nlopez@deason-law.com 707.975.7301
DLL Insurance Joe Martinez jmartinez@dllinsurance.com 559.217.2768
Food Service Insurance Managers Bridget Halverson bridget.halvorson@fsim.us 916.462.6601

HeavyConnect, Inc. Patrick Zelaya patrickzelaya@heavyconnect.com 831.595.2329

Interwest Insurance Karen Esquibel kesquibel@iwins.com 916.609.8484
Malloy, Imrie & Vasconi Insurance Services, LLC Ted Bystrowski tbystrowski@mivinsurance.com 707.963.2777
McKague - Rosasco LLC Erica Rosasco erosasco@mckaguerosasco.com 916.672-6552
MD Manouel Insurance Agency Andrea Der Manouel adermanouel@mdmig.com 559.446.0588
Meadowbrook Insurance Janet White janet.white@meadowbrook.com 916.284.4553
Orange Enterprises, Inc. Udi Sosnik usosnik@orangesoftware.com 800.656.7265
Paramount Exclusive Insurance Services, Inc. Justine Sarkisian justines@paramountexclusiveins.com 818.616.8618

Relation Insurance Greg Merrill gmerrill@ascensionins.com 559.222.0300
Sandoval Bilingual Safety Solutions Lupe Sandoval saferisk911@hotmail.com 916.505.0946


The Zenith Insurance Co. Gonzalo Sapiz gsapiz@thezenith.com 925.416.5354


Zenith Insurance
Kimberly Naffziger
knaffziger@thezenith.com
559-907-9586

Copyright by California Farm Labor Contractor Association (CFLCA)      1809 S Street, #101-246  Sacramento, CA  95833

Phone 916-389-1246     Fax 916-239-6541

CFLCA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation    Tax ID # is 26-4017806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software